Bestuur SV Blauw Wit Temse

Dagelijks bestuur

VOORZITTER

Johan Boel
Schoolstraat 78
9140 Temse
0475/30.50.85
Johan@kantoorboel.com

ONDERVOORZITTER

Rik Catthoor
Triphon De Smetstraat 5
9140 Temse
0486/30.12.38
Rik@padelwaasland.be

SECRETARIS/GC

Margino De Kerf
Korianderstraat 52
9940 Evergem
0475/61.04.35
Margino.de.kerf@telenet.be

BESTUURSLID

Jurgen Boel
Oeverstraat 85
9140 Temse
0476/45.21.00
jurgen.boel@telenet.be

PENNINGMEESTER

Luc Geleyn
Blindstraat 20
9140 Temse
0477/30.26.84
luc.geleyn@telenet.be

BESTUURSLID

Michiel Moens

Bestuursleden

SPORTIEF MANAGEMENT

Michiel Moens

SPORTIEF MANAGEMENT

Margino De Kerf
Korianderstraat 52
9940 Evergem
0475/61.04.35
Margino.de.kerf@telenet.be

COMMERCI√čEL MANAGEMENT

Jurgen Boel
Oeverstraat 85
9140 Temse
0476/45.21.00
jurgen.boel@telenet.be

COMMERCIEEL MEDEWERKER

Tommy Van San

tommy.van.san@telenet.be

VERANTWOORDELIJKE MATERIAAL/CLUBFOTOGRAAF FACEBOOK

Thomas Van Hoyweghen
Fonteinstraat 35
9140 Temse
0472/97.64.91
thomas_van_hoyweghen@hotmail.com

ALLROUND MEDEWERKER

Kristof Van Eyck

VERTEGENWOORDIGER SUPPORTERSCLUB

Steven Van Goethem
Wegvoeringsstraat 87 bus 1
9100 Sint-Niklaas
0472/21.30.24
steven.van.goethem6@telenet.be

ALLROUND MEDEWERKER

Geert Delaruelle
Cauwerburg 9
9140 Temse
0475958812
delaruelle69@gmail.com

STADIONOMROEPER BEGELEIDING SCHEIDSRECHTERS

Benny Farezijn

0486/05.72.52

Theme: Overlay by Kaira
Fernand Schuermanstadion, Schoolstraat 63, 9140 Temse